Vorstand des VfL Egenburg e.V.


Stacks Image 7540
Stacks Image 7550

H.v.l.: Ullrich Kalmbach, Georg Lampl, Rainer Schweiger, Helmut Zech, Robert Schneider

V.v.l.: Sandra Schneider, Anita Schweiger, Mark Belz


Gründungsurkunde VfL Egenburg e.V.


Stacks Image 7722
Stacks Image 7724
Stacks Image 223
1. Vorsitzender
Schneider Robert
Bachstr. 14a
85235 Unterumbach
08134/556556
Robert.Schneider@vfl-egenburg.de
Stacks Image 224
2. Vorsitzender
Kalmbach Ulrich
Mühlstr. 13  
85235   Egenburg
08134/7303
Ulrich.Kalmbach@vfl-egenburg.de
Stacks Image 225
Schriftführerin
Schneider Sandra
Hartweg 2
85235 Ebertshausen
08134/1579
sandra-schneider83@gmx.de
Stacks Image 234
1. Kassier
Schweiger Rainer
Landstr. 1
85235 Wagenhofen
08134/1075
rainer.schweiger@schweiger-steuerberater.de
Stacks Image 237
2. Kassier
Schweiger Anita
Landstr. 1
85235 Wagenhofen
08134/1075
schweiger.anita@t-online.de
Stacks Image 240
Beisitzer
Zech Helmut
Gerberstr. 2
85235 Pfaffenhofen
08134 / 5723
Stacks Image 192
Beisitzer
Lampl Georg
Weiherweg 8
85235 Egenburg
08134/ 1503
georg.lampl@Keller-Kalmbach.com
Stacks Image 7551
Beisitzer
Belz Mark
Gerberstr. 10
85235 Pfaffenhofen
08134/ 7050
mark_belz@web.de
© 2014 VfL Egenburg e.V. Kontaktieren sie uns