Vorstand des VfL Egenburg e.V.


Stacks Image 7726

v.l.: Anita Schweiger, Rainer Schweiger, Sandra Schneider, Georg Lampl, Robert Schneider, Mark Belz, Helmut Zech, Ulrich Kalmbach


Gründungsurkunde VfL Egenburg e.V.


Stacks Image 7722
Stacks Image 7724
Stacks Image 7736

1. Vorsitzender

Schneider Robert
Bachstr. 14a
85235 Unterumbach
08134/556556
Robert.Schneider@vfl-egenburg.de

Stacks Image 7740

2. Vorsitzender

Kalmbach Ulrich
Mühlstr. 13
85235 Egenburg
08134/7303
Ulrich.Kalmbach@vfl-egenburg.de

Stacks Image 7760

Schriftführerin

Schneider Sandra
Hartweg 2
85235 Ebertshausen
08134/1579
sandra-schneider83@gmx.de

Stacks Image 7764

1. Kassier

Schweiger Rainer
Landstr. 1
85235 Wagenhofen
08134/1075
rainer-schweiger@schweiger-steuerberater.de

Stacks Image 7775

2. Kassier

Schweiger Anita
Landstr. 1
85235 Wagenhofen
08134/1075
schweiger.anita@t-online.de

Stacks Image 7786

Beisitzer

Zech Helmut
Gerberstr. 2
85235 Pfaffenhofen a.d. Glonn
08314/5723

Stacks Image 7797

Beisitzer

Lampl Georg
Weiherweg 8
85235 Egenburg
08314/1503
georg.lampl@keller-kalmbach.de

Stacks Image 7817

Beisitzer

Belz Mark
Hartweg 7
85235 Ebertshausen
0176/62472715
mark_belz@web.de
© 2019 VfL Egenburg e.V. Kontaktieren sie uns